"Moving Body Mind & Spirit Classes" 

This is a series of movement classes including meditation, sounding, self-touch and stillness for embodying the present moment again and again and caring for ourselves and for all beings on the earth. 


With what is going on around us and in us, we often harden, tighten, hold our breath and feel stuck or freeze.  How do we get out of this and feel alive and even joyful and grateful again? 

Even in stillness and when we are not overtly moving, our cells and fluids are moving within us. Physiological activities and organic life rhythms are taking place inside of us as long as we are alive. 


This is the key to move our body mind and spirit: We can be still and know we are moving from within. It doesn’t matter where we start: We can gently or wildly initiate movement in our body from different body systems, postures and movement patterns that we all have experienced as a baby up to now. We can experience how this can make us feel and think very differently about how we might widen our point of view and consider new possibilities. We can start moving our mind in releasing our thoughts and suddenly we are discovering new physical movement possibilities, or we can change our thoughts and shift something in our physical body.  This is why we say "Movement changes the Mind and the Mind can shift our Body". We can refresh our energetic alignment and open ourselves up to a deeper sense of communication with spirit - understanding that who or what this is for each of us is unique to us. We will learn or deepen our understanding of how to clear ourselves, getting ready to listen to spirit and enter a mutual communication. This can change our conscious awareness and lead us to movements we only dreamt of before… 



JANUARY  - MOVING BODY MIND AND SPIRIT CLASSES WILL BE ON 

"CELLULAR CONSCIOUSNESS AND EMBRYONIC RELATIONSHIPS "

WITH MYRA AVEDON

This theme will include meditations, guided embodiment exercises, micro movements and sounds inspired by principles of Osteopathy, Body Mind Centering, Continuum Movement®, and Myra's own research.  


This class will take place on Wednesdays starting January 13, 2021 from 10am-11am CET  (Berlin),  8pm AEDT (Melbourne), 1am PST (Los Angeles), 4am EST (New York).


Myra and Kerstina will also continue to host guest teachers in MOVING BODY MIND AND SPIRIT CLASSES on Wednesday Evening Classes starting January 13, 2021 from 8:00pm CET (Berlin), 6:00am on Thursday Morning AEDT (Melbourne), 11:00am PST (Los Angeles), 2:00pm EST (New York).




Classes start again on January 13, 2021 
Myra will teach weekly in January at 10am-11am CET (8PM AEDT)
Myra and Kerstina will continue to host guest teachers 

at 8:00pm CET (6:00am on Thursday AEDT)



FUTURE CLASSES AND GUEST TEACHERS 
WILL BE ANNOUNCED AT THE START OF 2021​

ON THE SHE OAK COLLECTIVE WEB SITE

moving body mind & Spirit

Come move and be moved by us


_____________________________________________________________________________________
Moving Body Mind And Spirit©​
Copyright © Myra Avedon. All rights reserved. / Urheberrecht © Myra Avedon. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

with Kerstina Tresselt and Myra Avedon

offered by the new she oak Collective

Click here for the

Save the date for our

Classes Starting on January 13, 2021